Customer Testimonials

 

This is our third time leasing a Subaru from Garavel and our second working with Dave Novik. The cars have been great and Dave and the rest of the crew are top notch. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019
 

This is my first leased car and I was quite anxious about the process. Chris had the wonderful combination of knowledge and patience! He took all the time needed and I never felt rushed. When all paperwork was completed, Chris spent an additional hour and a half with me and my son. Chris took us for a ride in my new car, explaining and demonstrating so many of the Subaru's great features. When we returned to the dealership Chris had me sit behind the wheel while he showed me many of the "bells and whistles" on my new car. Being a good teacher, Chris also realized that it's not possible to absorb too much information at one time; so he invited me back whenever I had questions or needed help. I have never had a sales person take this amount of high quality time! Chris also introduced me to the sales manager and to the service personnel. Thanks to Chris, I had A+ service and a great experience! Thanks so much, Chris!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019
 

I never ever thought I would buy a Subaru. I found myself unexpectedly in the market for a car when my engine died last week. I went to my usual go-to, Volvo. After an extremely disappointing experience at the Volvo dealer (I won’t bore you with their name) I decided to widen my search and my horizons. After extensive research, Subaru kept coming back to the top of the list, and Garavel in particular had the best ratings. So I have it a shot. Joe W was so wonderful and knowledgeable and nice. I was in my car within one day. And I love the car, had an incredible experience and am thankful to Joe for making the process a pleasure. I have since recommended Garavel and Joe by name to a very good friend who’s looking for his next car. Thanks joe and Garavel!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

Conroy helped me out in purchasing Subaru Legacy. I mentioned to him how this is the car I wanted and he went above and beyond to make it happen! He gave me all of my options and helped me pick what suited me best! Very nice environment, great people, amazing service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

I had an issue with my evap system on an Impreza.  I'm a fairly good home mechanic, but couldn't find it on my own. Took it to Garavel and they went way out of their way to resolve it.  Yes, it wasn't easy to find, yes it took time, but boy did they work on it until it was resolved.   kudos to Rich, the mechanics, and all the other crew there.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 21, 2019
 

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Dave N was a fabulous salesman, and I got my car in a grand total of under 48 hours! Would highly recommend Garavel Subaru and Dave N.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

The overall experience was wonderful! The staff were very nice and made my experience a great one! Thank you will recommend you to friends and family

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

From the very start Chris was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He showed us several models and informed us of each model's pluses & minuses. He was not pushy but respected our wishes when we stated what was most important to us. When we were ready to take possession of our car he was very patient in explaining all the features of our vehicle. He was a true professional with a winning smile!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

Sergio and Elena were very helpful and great to work with. Sergio did a great job chasing down loose ends and making the process easy for me. The car is great and the customer focused experience at Subaru is fantastic.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

I was pleasantly surprised to find the sales persons I worked with at Gravel Subaru to be so accommodating and helpful to me when I recently purchased a 2019 Impreza 5-door. Everything was as we negotiated. I look forward to the next three years of service. Diana was very capable and I recommend her highly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review